Open For Inspection

Thursday 19 October
Mascot Mascot
29 Tunbridge Street
Thu 19th Oct
1:00pm - 1:45pm
  • 3
  • 1
  • 3
Robert Micallef
0418 967 717
Mascot Mascot
20 Malcolm Street
Thu 19th Oct
6:00pm - 6:45pm
  • 4
  • 3
  • 2
Robert Micallef
0418 967 717
Saturday 21 October
Hillsdale Hillsdale
33/276 Bunnerong Road
Sat 21st Oct
10:00am - 10:30am
  • 2
  • 1
  • 1
Robert Micallef
0418 967 717
Mascot Mascot
20 Malcolm Street
Sat 21st Oct
11:00am - 11:45am
  • 4
  • 3
  • 2
Robert Micallef
0418 967 717
Eastlakes Eastlakes
34 King Street
Sat 21st Oct
12:15pm - 12:45pm
  • 3
  • 1
  • 3
Robert Micallef
0418 967 717
Mascot Mascot
29 Tunbridge Street
Sat 21st Oct
1:00pm - 1:45pm
  • 3
  • 1
  • 3
Robert Micallef
0418 967 717
Eastlakes Eastlakes
12/4 Hearne Close
Sat 21st Oct
2:00pm - 2:30pm
  • 2
  • 1
  • 1
Robert Micallef
0418 967 717
Tuesday 24 October
Eastlakes Eastlakes
12/4 Hearne Close
Tue 24th Oct
6:00pm - 6:30pm
  • 2
  • 1
  • 1
Robert Micallef
0418 967 717
Wednesday 25 October
Hillsdale Hillsdale
33/276 Bunnerong Road
Wed 25th Oct
5:30pm - 6:00pm
  • 2
  • 1
  • 1
Robert Micallef
0418 967 717
Thursday 26 October
Mascot Mascot
29 Tunbridge Street
Thu 26th Oct
1:00pm - 1:45pm
  • 3
  • 1
  • 3
Robert Micallef
0418 967 717
Mascot Mascot
20 Malcolm Street
Thu 26th Oct
6:00pm - 6:45pm
  • 4
  • 3
  • 2
Robert Micallef
0418 967 717
Saturday 28 October
Hillsdale Hillsdale
33/276 Bunnerong Road
Sat 28th Oct
10:00am - 10:30am
  • 2
  • 1
  • 1
Robert Micallef
0418 967 717
Mascot Mascot
20 Malcolm Street
Sat 28th Oct
11:00am - 11:45am
  • 4
  • 3
  • 2
Robert Micallef
0418 967 717
Eastlakes Eastlakes
12/4 Hearne Close
Sat 28th Oct
2:00pm - 2:30pm
  • 2
  • 1
  • 1
Robert Micallef
0418 967 717