Open For Inspection

Tuesday 20 November
Mascot Mascot
18A Hicks Avenue
Tue 20th Nov
7:00pm - 7:45pm
  • 4
  • 3
  • 2
Robert Micallef
0418 967 717
Wednesday 21 November
Mascot Mascot
15 Sparks Street
Wed 21st Nov
6:00pm - 6:45pm
  • 5
  • 2
  • 8
Robert Micallef
0418 967 717
Thursday 22 November
Mascot Mascot
18A Hicks Avenue
Thu 22nd Nov
6:00pm - 6:45pm
  • 4
  • 3
  • 2
Robert Micallef
0418 967 717
Saturday 24 November
Mascot Mascot
18A Hicks Avenue
Sat 24th Nov
11:00am - 11:45am
  • 4
  • 3
  • 2
Robert Micallef
0418 967 717
Mascot Mascot
15 Sparks Street
Sat 24th Nov
12:15pm - 1:00pm
  • 5
  • 2
  • 8
Robert Micallef
0418 967 717
Sunday 25 November
Mascot Mascot
18A Hicks Avenue
Sun 25th Nov
11:00am - 11:45am
  • 4
  • 3
  • 2
Robert Micallef
0418 967 717
Tuesday 27 November
Mascot Mascot
18A Hicks Avenue
Tue 27th Nov
7:00pm - 7:45pm
  • 4
  • 3
  • 2
Robert Micallef
0418 967 717
Wednesday 28 November
Mascot Mascot
15 Sparks Street
Wed 28th Nov
6:00pm - 6:45pm
  • 5
  • 2
  • 8
Robert Micallef
0418 967 717
Thursday 29 November
Mascot Mascot
18A Hicks Avenue
Thu 29th Nov
6:00pm - 6:45pm
  • 4
  • 3
  • 2
Robert Micallef
0418 967 717